Bankers Cooperative Group

Staff Directory

Richard P. Siderko
Richard P. Siderko
President/CEO
908-272-8500 x-616 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
rsiderko@bankerscoopgroup.com

Janice Besso-Tamecki
Janice Besso-Tamecki
Vice President/Secretary
908-272-8500 x-608 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
jbesso@bankerscoopgroup.com

Theresa Jolley
Theresa Jolley
Accounting Services Manager
908-272-8500 x-605 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
tjolley@bankerscoopgroup.com

Mary Pat Boutmy
Mary Pat Boutmy
Coordination Manager
908-272-8500 x-613 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
mboutmy@bankerscoopgroup.com

Sarah Martorina
Sarah Martorina
Insurance Services Analyst
908-272-8500 x-619 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
smartorina@bankerscoopgroup.com

Antique Minnix
Antique Minnix
Claims/Customer Service Liaison
908-272-8500 x609 (phone)
908-272-0289 (fax)
aminnix@bankerscoopgroup.com